To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Nissan Rogue

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 383 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 77 | Next

Nice looking, nible vehicle

By on Thursday, July 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "I like the intelligent key system"

Cons: "Useless paddle shifters-something else to break"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Looks nice, handles nice dealer stood behind recall and problems. Dealer even referred me to manufacturer customer service. I was handled politely but each time I called I couldn't get the same rep. After my calling many times on the same issue and getting voicemail a time limit on a certain offer and then the newest rep tells me, "you got an answer to your problem" and kept repeating it. I said "I guess that's it? I have to put up with this issue because I got an answer?" the complaint was a cracking noise in the middle of a 90* turn. I told her I was going to then sell the car and let anyone who asks about this problem and remedy."

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

VERY BAD HEATING +COOLING SYSTEM.

By on Tuesday, August 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "really liked the car other wise"

Cons: "you end up shouting one side of the vents down."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"REAL WANTED DUAL CONTROL HEAT + COOLING SYSTEMS.BUT KEEP BOTH SIDES COLD OR HOT. HALF TO TURN IT UP TO 89 OR 90 TO GET ANY HEAT IF THE OTHER SIDE WANTS IT COLDER. DUAL DOES NOT WORK WE WENT BACK TO DEALER AND TRIED 2015 HAD THE SAME PROBLEM THET IS NOT DUAL HEAT CONTROLS. HAVE A HONDA PILOT AND THE DUAL CONTROL WORKS JUST FINE SAME WITH HONDA VAN NO PROBLEM. NOW HAVE TO TRADE CAR IN FOR A HONDA FOR I KNOW THE DUAL HEAT AND COOL DOES WORK FOR BOTH SIDE LIKE IT SHOULD. NOT HAPPY WITH NISSON THE SERVICE PEOPLE DID NOT KNOW WHY THIS WAS GOING ON AND SAID I HAD TO CALL CORPORATE OFFICE WHICH I HAVE A CLAIM # IN FOR THIS PROBLEM. I CALLED BACK 4 TIME AND THE PERSON NEVER RETURNED CALL."

11 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Fuel efficient????

By on Tuesday, February 5, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Overall this is a nice SUV, but my only and strongest critic to the Rogue is the fuel efficiency. Instead of 21 on city, it will actually give you 17 to 17.5 if you take it easy on the pedal. But what can I say? Despite the fuel economy, I am happy with my Rogue."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

We want to take advantage of a promotion

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nissan innovations"

Cons: "The seats are harsh in a long trip"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My wife and I are a Nissan customers since we change from Honda's to Nissan, I just sold my 2005 Altima with 60000 and we are looking to upgrade her car depending on what can of a deal can we get"

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Like not love this car

By on Saturday, August 2, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,655

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "handeling and pick up is great"

Cons: "poor quality interior and horn."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I had the 2008 Rouge when it first came out. Everything on it was better. The interior carpet was high quality, the horn was a full sound, not a beep like the 2012. The color red was beautiful, not like the 2012 color."

7 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 77 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Rogue near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.