To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Nissan Quest

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 52 Ratings for the 2011 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 | Next

Ride and mechanics good but noise unacceptable.

By on Tuesday, February 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,500

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Unresponsive dealer reps as noise problems."

Cons: "Wind noise unacceptable."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Interior space not used to full potential. Front center console is too small and interior space is not accessible from the top. In Mn with the snow the doors carry an unacceptable amount stuck to the bottom because the doors extends to the bottom of the carriage. When it freezes you have a problem. We have what I call an owl in the rear. I have had it in to the dealer they have replaced the front passenger door rubber, changed elephant ears outside mirrors and still the noise is there. It's and unacceptable amount of noise. I have had no luck trying to find/locate a factory rep. I have had a Voyager, Caravan, Sienna, and this Quest. The ride is very good but the problems make the ride unacceptable."

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

BEST DRIVING MINIVAN ,AND EXCELLENT QUALITY

By on Saturday, September 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "VERY RESPONSIVE"

Cons: "POWER DOORS SHOULD BE STANDARD"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"GREAT DEAL"

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

First Mini Van.

By on Sunday, May 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power"

Cons: "Dark Interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Was looking for another SUV with 3rd row seats. Saw this and was immediately attracted to its styling. Love the interior. Power is awesome - this was the main selling point."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best Minivan

By on Friday, February 3, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive always owned and driven station wagons, full size vans, or minivans. This 2014 Quest LE is the best vehicle Ive ever owned. Pros: Quiet, quick, smooth, great radio, fold flat seating, very roomy for a tall driver. 20 mpg. Cons: Had to replace stock tires at 24k miles. Doesnt corner great, but its not a sport suspension. drab color choices. Would I purchase another Quest? You bet!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

This was our first new Nissan.....

By on Saturday, March 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth, quiet, comfortable, push button start"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"and it is one of the nicest Vans we have ever owned (we have owned at least 2 dozen cars, vans, trucks, in our lifetime). We left the 2011 Honda Odyssey go simply because it was not nearly as nice as our older one (2004) The seats in the Quest are much more comfortable and the vision out of the van is much better. The Quest is very quiet, smooth riding, tons of power and my wife is in love with it. IF your considering a new van, do yourself a favor, drive the Quest. Your going to be totally surprised. REgards, Big Lew"

8 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Quest near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.