To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2001 Nissan Quest

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 114 Ratings for the 1999 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 23 | Next

Great family van

By on Wednesday, May 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Shorter that the typical minivan like the short version of the dodge caravan. Drove for 10 years after purchasing new. Only problem was that the accelerator would get "sticky" requiring fuel injectors to be cleaned which fixed the problem. Very reliable and comfortable vehicle. Note if was made by Ford with Nissan labeling."

By on Monday, March 8, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Favorite Van

By on Tuesday, February 16, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my 2001 Nissan Quest SE van since June 2001; it's in great running condition, and I haven't had a moment's trouble with it. If I could afford a new one, I'd sell this one in a heartbeat! I owned 2 Toyota vans previously, and I like the Quest the best!"

had since new

By on Thursday, October 22, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"A sharp looking van Quest SE. 130,000 miles on it, no major problems, never got stuck. Problem areas: headlights, multiple window motors and switches, stereo indicator lights, instrument lights, heavy removable 2nd row captain chairs. Performed regular oil changes every 3K miles and changed timing belt, hoses, belts, etc at 99K. Still runs very well. Will hold on to it till engine or tranny dies. Owes me nothing."

Love My VAN!

By on Wednesday, October 21, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2002 Quest Van is my SECOND Quest. Other than the Oxygen Sensors going out, I haven't had any major repair bills...nothing but maintenance. I had bench seat in the center with my first van, and now have captain's seats in the middle. I prefer the bench seat for ease of getting in and out of the back, and the VCR is in the way in the console area. Those are minor complaints, though, and could be remedied by just choosing a different style. Structurally, this is a great van, and between the two, I have driven 325,000 miles with my children!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Quest near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.