ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1999 Nissan Quest

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 114 Ratings for the 1999 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 23 | Next

By on Wednesday, September 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

started off great, then....

By on Monday, July 20, 2009

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I bought my 1999 used with 44,000 miles on it. 1st yr the vcr/tv died and couldnt find anyone to fix it. car ran great till I hit 140,000 then the timing belt went and now the knock sensor is bad, the windows slam shut when on bumpy roads, and the tail end has a wobble that no one knows how to fix. I am debating on continuing to put money in it or move on. also the gas mileage has dropped over the yrs. I am 6'ft, and really would like more leg room."

By on Sunday, May 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my 2001 Quest SE new in June 2001; it has proved to be one of the most dependable vehicles I've ever owned. I would buy another Quest in the future."

156K MILES OF COMFORT

By on Thursday, May 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"NEVER BELIEVED I'D HAPPILY OWN ANY VEHICLE FOR 10 YEARS, AND IT STILL RUNS GREAT. BOUGHT IT FOR STYLE & COMFORT, AND I HATE TO HAVE TO SELL IT."

Excellent family car

By on Tuesday, February 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Never a major problem, easy to take care of, very comfortable and safe. Drives and feels like a car. It is a very compact mini van and also seats 7 adults very comfortably. One of the best minivan available,"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Quest near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.