ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 475 Ratings for the 2005 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 95 | Next

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This gets great gass mpg for a suv 17.9 in town and 22 on hwy. I fined the Pathfinder to be a comfortable ride. The third row is kined of useles it is hard to get in and out of and seats are stiff. Overall my wife and I love our Pathfinder. We have had no mechanincal issues yet."

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love the ride and drive of my Pathfinder. It rides like a car, but has all the room and versatility of an SUV. I get the same gas mileage as my Jeep Liberty which was much smaller. The second row is a little tight for 3 car seats, but otherwise the room is great. I highly recommend this vehicle."

Above Average Performance

By on Saturday, January 19, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"Dependable Transportation. Various noise problems with window and moonroof seals. One air conditioner malfunction on my 2005 SE. Poor Gas Mileage. 11 & 15."

GREAT SUV

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After test-driving the 4-runner, Expedition, Tahoe, Acadia, and the Tribeca the Pathfinder clearly won by a long-shot. It has great power when needed and drives very car-like. It's breaking power is the best I have tested. The vehicle turns on a dime which makes it very convenient for city-driving. The interior design is trendy and refined (I have the technology package in mine). The second row is roomy and my kids love the high-seating and low window profile so they can see out the window. The third row is also roomy enough to fit two people comfortably, three might be a bit tight. I have leather seating in mine and the leather is soft and supple. This vehicle feels more expensive than what I paid for it. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone."

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 95 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Pathfinder near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.