To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Nissan Pathfinder

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 638 Ratings for the 1996 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 128 | Next

Never Owned Better

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have driven my pathfinder for seven years and have done nothing to it but change the oil every 3,000 miles. I love this car. It averages 17 miles to the gallon on regular gas and has never failed me."

Awesome Affordable Ride

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle would last forever as long as you maintain the service. Never had any major mechanical problems, always up to date with my maintenance/services. Affordable, Reliable, and Comfortable SUV. The original paint still looks like new! I get lots of compliments that my car looks great for a 10 yr old car. I would never sell this car, but I would hand it down to my son when he gets his drivers license, which would be another 5 more years hopefully if they don't raise the age limit. Good Luck to whoever is looking to buy a Pathfinder :)"

Good Winter Vehicle

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Sporty reliable,fun to drive, 2nd Pathfinder I have owned, third nissan. Its a gas hog-20 MPG, and I had to remove the roof rack to stop a persistant whistling, no major repairs needed at 60,000 miles, reliable in the snow, I use Cooper studded snows on steel rims, sport rims come off in winter,"

Great vehicle

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great and reliable, Strange wobble but runs well"

I love this SUV!!!

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned many cars over the years but I have not owned anything quite as good as this. I loved the ride, confort, power and most of reliabiltiy. It's the best car I ever owned and you will love it also."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 128 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Pathfinder near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.