Go

2011 Nissan Murano

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 240 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Nice Ride

By on Monday, December 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Up keep on this vehicle is expensive but other than that this car is sweet. Fun to drive, plenty of power handles great and rides real nice."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

So Comfy

By on Thursday, November 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had the '09 Murano LE AWD for six months now and have enjoyed every minute of it. The Music Box, navigation, blue tooth and control placement are perfection! Would definitely recommend this vehicle. The seats are so comfortable and long trips are a breeze."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

2009 Murano

By on Sunday, February 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a new 2009 Murano SL back in August 2008. I did alot fo research and test drove alot of cars, before I made my choice. I'm really glad I chose the Murano. It's a great Midsize Cross Over SUV. You won't be disappointed if you buy one. You get alot of bang for your buck. Better than the Lexus RX350 and you'll save about $8000."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

VERY GOOD SUV

By on Sunday, August 2, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "NICE CAR WITHOUT ANY KNOWN MECHANICAL OR ELECTRICA"

Cons: "GAS MILLAGE NOT ALL THAT GREAT 18/20"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"GOOD CAR ."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great suv

By on Tuesday, October 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great in all categories"

Cons: "None yet. This one is my second..love em"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you want room,vision, comfort, gobs of power with reasonable mileage and a tranny that just keeps pulling with little effort then this is the car for you. Enough said!!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Murano Fan

By on Saturday, January 8, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this vehicle! It drives like a dream--it's quiet, comfortable, and responsive. I can't imagine spending thousands more for a "luxury" car when the Murano has all the bells and whistles one could want."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great compact GREAT EVERYTHING

By on Friday, May 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I'm a sedan guy, I was thinking about trading it in for a newer maxima, but then I saw the murano and I wanted to test drive it, so I did. I really liked it and wanted to buy this instead of the new maxima. I selected this murano for many reasons, but the true reason is that the ride was excellent, and the interior was awesome!!!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

This is vehicle is awesome

By on Wednesday, April 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price.....nice style.....comfy..smooth etc.,"

Cons: "All SL should have navigation & need more storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would have never thought I would fall in love with my Murano.... This mini SUV is everything I believe this will be the truck I will stay with for very long time. I went in for the Armanda and I didn't want the payments so I thought I would settle for a murano SL until and I'm happy I made out great with this vehicle. U must go in and test drive one u will fall in love like I did."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Very comfortable for 5 people of 6 feet or shorter

By on Wednesday, February 8, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Comfort, Bose Stero, Back up camera, very quiet"

Cons: "CVT transmission takes getting used too."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very interesting look to this crossover. Gas mileage is so so. Very comfortable with nice leather and great sounding stereo. AWD is great in the elements and car is very quiet with no real road noise. CVT transmission takes a little time to get used to for sure."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Buyer Beware

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great Features"

Cons: "Rattles, Noisy Engine/Transmissiion, Muffler Exp"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I have owned my 2011 Murano for 45 days. The Murano has been in the shop 3 times already for dash rattles. The 4th repair is scheduled for the 30th. Engine is very noisy from a standing stop during the winter. Heating element on the steering wheel shuts off quickly and doesn't get as warm as my last 4 Nissan Maximas."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Murano near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement