To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Nissan Murano

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 245 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 25 | Next

GREAT BUY

By on Thursday, September 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, Stylish, Quiet/Smooth ride"

Cons: "No Auxillary plug for iPod"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've never owned a Crossover but I've driven quite a few and this is by far the best quality and comfort for the value that I've seen. LOVE MY MURANO!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

The Greatest SUV on the Market

By on Monday, January 3, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This SUV drives & rides like a dream! All my friends have one & everyone else wants one! I have owned an Altima, Rogue & now the Murano! The best ever!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Do better? Not likely

By on Thursday, August 19, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Listen, Let me get to the short strokes here and say that the 2010 Murano, which I just acquired, is the BOMB! It handles for a SUV/Crossover, has power, comfort (Don't discount the COMFORT folk!), and looks cool. I'm smitten."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, July 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, June 18, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

so nice

By on Saturday, June 21, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"it has a smooth ride with plenty of power and the backup camera is awesome love the bose system"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Cool Car

By on Thursday, May 15, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love everything about it. Very cool car,and comfy."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Second one we owned. All around sound vehicle.

By on Tuesday, November 4, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 128,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Best bang for the buck."

Cons: "Mechanical great. Seating? Road noise-may be tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wife primary driver. Loves vehicle."

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

would not buy again

By on Tuesday, January 26, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"Vehicle rides nice, like all the comfort items. do not like the CVT transmission, slips gears, gas milage poor, electrical problems with not much help from nissian. Poor quality and service , will trade or sell soon.. Does not handle snow / slick roads at all worst vehicle I have ever driven, Not much good to say about it, can't wait to get rid of it. Good luck"

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

design is not driver freindly. the design of the

By on Wednesday, October 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,500

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
2/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"window does not allow you to use the rearview mirror inside very well you cannot see to back up. the hood design does not lend itself to smaller drivers as they cannot see to park. the electronics are not user friendly. overall poor engineering. would not buy again."

13 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Murano near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.