Go

2003 Nissan Frontier King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 408 Ratings for the 1998 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 41 | Next

Best truck I've ever had

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 98 SE 4x4 with 210,000 miles. It is bulletproof. I have never done anything other than tires, battery and alternater, along with routine maintenance. INCREDIBLE!!!!"

its alright

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"if you want a cheaply priced truck that can haul just about whatever the average user wants to haul, then get this truck. it has plenty of get up and go with the v6, but the ride is not that comfortable. it is bearable and more comfortable than some full size trucks. there is hardly any room in the back section for items such as groceries or building supplies, much less a person."

cheep and dependable

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Great basic transport. Can handle heavy loads for short distances. I have had 1,000 lbs in the bed multiple times. Only tires and oil in 120,000 miles!"

nice

By on Sunday, September 9, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"good truck, needed a little tlc but runs good, no rust, and interior is just now starting to fall(headliner.)"

By on Saturday, September 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

One Great Truck

By on Wednesday, September 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I really love this truck.I live in Alaska so I have to really trust my auto and this truck has never let me down."

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"i had the truck for 5 years put 40000 miles on it never had any single problems,never changes the battery and tires,just the wiper forrr 5 years the only thing is the suspension,but over all its great"

Awesome Truck

By on Saturday, September 1, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love it. I purchased this truck as my first vehicle and I will bet anyone that it will outlast me. It is built solid, and I know this, since we used it to move from an apartment to a house. We did like 25 1000 pound loads and did a great job. I would recommend this truck to everyone. Plently of spare parts availible too."

cant beat it

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"First Nisson best truck i ever owend."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.