To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Nissan Frontier King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 408 Ratings for the 1998 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 82 | Next

I liked it so much...

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I liked my 2002 Nissan Frontier so much that my new truck is a 2007 Nissan Frontier. I loved that truck but I needed 4 doors, and my 5500# trailer was just a bit too much to tow with it. Don't get me wrong, it did OK, but it struggled on the hills a bit. Solid workmanship, intelligent engineering, and a comfortable ride. An all-around fantastic vehicle."

great urban truck/car

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my Nissan Frontier since mid-2004. We needed a truck to haul stuff to dump while remodeling a rental unit. It was affordable and turned out to be a very good choice. Easy to drive, rides like a car, and you can haul just about any urban need in it. Absolutely no problems with it. I do oil changes and check ups regularly. It still looks brand new, of course it only has 33K on it. I've been happy with every Nissan, have owned 3 and all good performers."

excellent truck

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"LOVE it..... would definally get another one"

Great Truck

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a great truck. It has gotten me through college. I love it. Not too bad on gas and I was able to cart around everything I needed!"

It's what I expected, mostly

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

"First Nissan truck I've owned and so far, it's been trouble free. It has a 4 cyl, so reserve power doesn't exist on hills, or anywhere for that matter. I wish it were more like my son's Toyota 4 cyl, that seems to have pleny of power. Good, but not great economy wiht the AT. About 23 MPG overall. Seats feel really hard at 350 miles, but it's a small truck, not a Lexus. Looks like a vacuum cleaner attachment too."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 82 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.