Go

2001 Nissan Frontier King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 409 Ratings for the 1998 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 82 | Next

Tough to beat

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great value, styling, performance and reliability. I've got a '99 with 55k and it runs like the day I drove it out of the showroom. My oldest will be driving it to school next year and I have no worries."

I liked it so much...

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I liked my 2002 Nissan Frontier so much that my new truck is a 2007 Nissan Frontier. I loved that truck but I needed 4 doors, and my 5500# trailer was just a bit too much to tow with it. Don't get me wrong, it did OK, but it struggled on the hills a bit. Solid workmanship, intelligent engineering, and a comfortable ride. An all-around fantastic vehicle."

great urban truck/car

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my Nissan Frontier since mid-2004. We needed a truck to haul stuff to dump while remodeling a rental unit. It was affordable and turned out to be a very good choice. Easy to drive, rides like a car, and you can haul just about any urban need in it. Absolutely no problems with it. I do oil changes and check ups regularly. It still looks brand new, of course it only has 33K on it. I've been happy with every Nissan, have owned 3 and all good performers."

excellent truck

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"LOVE it..... would definally get another one"

Great Truck

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a great truck. It has gotten me through college. I love it. Not too bad on gas and I was able to cart around everything I needed!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 82 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.