To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2008 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 579 Ratings for the 2005 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 116 | Next

great truck, good value!!

By on Saturday, November 22, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Excellent truck for the cash, has been real reliable. MPG is about 20 city/hwy, could be better for a four cylinder."

By on Sunday, October 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2007 nissan frontier crew cab

By on Tuesday, October 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned this truck for a little over a year. The only complaints I have are a squeaky front passenger seat which I have found a technical service bulletin on and the center arm rest is too low. Other than those minor issues the truck is great. I get about 18 to 19.5 mpg if I keep the rpms under 2000, but over 2000 rpms expect 15 to 17 mpg. My truck is 4 wheel drive, crew cab with a standard size bed."

Best "small" truck ever

By on Thursday, September 25, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This truck is excellent for the average guy. It is comfortable with an adequate sound system. It is economical. It does all it is asked to do, including pulling a small trailer with amazing loads when required. I'd recommend it to anyone who needs to commute, travel, and work in an economical vehicle."

By on Thursday, September 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 116 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.