To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2008 Nissan Armada

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 411 Ratings for the 2004 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 83 | Next

Nice Family Car

By on Tuesday, December 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought our Armada brand new in 2005. We have had no mechanical problems whatsoever. We did have the factory brakes replaced under warranty because we read there was a factory defect. Nissan was very nice and did them with no questions. It tows like a champ, my husband and I towed our mustang on a full trailer 2700 miles when we moved cross country. My only complaint is that this car is a gas guzzler. I get like ten miles to the gallon in town. Even though I love this car it's making me think of replacing it."

Great SUV

By on Saturday, December 8, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great SUV but beware of the gas this SUV gulps. Most SUV's gulp up alot of fuel anyways, so if you are in the market of a large SUV, that shouldn't be a problem because you should have already tooken that inot consideration"

Aight

By on Wednesday, December 5, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"i only have one problem i put 22inch rims on this car and when i turn the car hits the splash guard other than that it good ride with great room."

Impressed

By on Sunday, December 2, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my first SUV. I was nervous at first, but after about 2 weeks of driving, we are finally one. I luv my pearl. She does right by me. I would definitely do this again."

Only one thing

By on Saturday, December 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle has been excellent for our family of 5. I haven't had even one mechanical issue with the vehicle. I feel like I wasted my money buying an extended warranty because I haven't been able to use it but one time for repairs under $200. The only thing that I don't like about it is that the gray paint on the steering wheel and control knobs is coming off from normal wear. Other than, I have completely enjoyed driving the vehicle that we affectionately nicknamed "The Beast" for its awesome power and ability to swallow up the road:-)"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 83 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Armada near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.