Go

2008 Nissan Armada

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 412 Ratings for the 2004 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 42 | Next

By on Thursday, January 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love My Vehicle

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love my vehicle! The size is excellent, the included features make it the best value for your dollar, in my opinion. One of the downsides is in the rain, the styling of the body allows large amounts of rain water to enter the front windows if they are cracked open, pouring on the window and mirror controls. Stock sound system rocks."

By on Thursday, January 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Rather overpriced, "soft" body, rattles

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"A lot of reviews have been written about Amarda's "power" and "style". This is true. It has a lot of power and nice modern shape (lots of attention from girls ... lol). However, this car has rather soft body because lots of paint daints from stones. I have 2007 model so check the front of your own. Also rattling noises from the inside. I also noticed what looked like "rust" on the front fenders but yet to confirm this. Lastly, this car is rather over-priced and I have been wondering what I was thinking when I invested in this car. My Armard is just less nine years old and I am thinking of selling it. Thanks."

By on Friday, December 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Thursday, December 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 2004 4x4, I dont see any reason to change anything on it, The only little inconvenience that I have noticed is the loose objects sitting on the leather seats falling to the floor when I accelerate or stop my wife's beautifull toy!... Y would buy another Armada and will be keeping the one I have!"

Love it Had problems with the dealship though

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"As I said, love it. Had problems with the dealship when it comes to warrenty stuff. Brakes are the biggest problem as there was a recall and again the dealership is constantly fixing what they did wrong the last time. Obviously not great milage but who cares if you are buying this type of vehicle. Tows great. Used a car dolly and didn't even know I was towing. Actually gets better milage on hilly terrane (we go through WV) I'm guessing slower speeds but plenty of low end power and the tranny is great at selecting the correct gears at the right time (unlike my old 2000 ford explorer I traded in)."

By on Monday, December 17, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love this car

By on Monday, December 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had this vehicle since Jan 07, it is a great ride for such a large SUV and although the gas mileage is a kicker, that should be expected with a V8 and a vehicle this size. It holds 8 comfortably and still has storage for luggage and groceries. I haven't had a moment's problem with the vehicle and would recommend it to my own family members. It does take some time getting used to the huge wheelbase, you must pay attention to the road, as you are almost as wide as the lane on the interstate. If you are a small person, the bucket seats are nice, but I would recommend that you purchase the automatic seat memory, as they are built standard for a larger person, and it is hard to find your original place if someone else moves the seat."

By on Thursday, December 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 42 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Armada near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.