To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1061 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 178 179 180 ... 213 | Next

Great Car!

By on Wednesday, July 8, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. I love the looks, I love the features, everything about it. My only complaint is regarding the push button start/keyless entry system. It has a lot of quirks that I still haven't gotten used to after owning the car for over a year. I can be standing at the passenger side car door with the keys in my purse and my husband tries to unlock the doors from the drivers side and it won't work! But I can walk over to the driver's side and push the button and it unlocks! Go figure. Other than that - I love it. Would recommend this to anyone."

Love it!

By on Wednesday, June 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I traded my MINI Cooper for this car. Of course, I had 2nd thoughts, but have driven the Nissan for 7 months now and totally love it. It get about the same gas mileage as my Cooper, has more room and looks sporty! The only draw-back is the getting out of the back seat. It's comfortable back there, but older people have a hard time getting out. It handles really well on the highway and in town."

By on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car! Was hunting for a new Accord and drove the Nissan Coupe & fell in love! Much more sporty and more power than you can imagine..."

Good Value

By on Friday, June 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"After driving similar sedans from Toyota and Honda, our opinion was this car had the upper hand on included equipment and value for the money. 2.5 4cyl. performs acceptably for the driver who doesn't care about racing or exceeding the speed limits. Mileage is consistently above 20mpg in traffic and can reach 35mpg even at 65-70 mph. CVT is outstanding for smoothness of operation. Leather interior is comfortable. Fit and finish are very good. Only drawback is size of trunk, although this is somewhat mitigated by the fold-down rear seat. Excellent value and no problems during first 18 months."

By on Monday, June 8, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 178 179 180 ... 213 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.