To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2005 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 1293 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 130 | Next

Very Pleased

By on Saturday, September 8, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Bought the car new in 2005, first new car in ages. Liked the styling and colour, bought it right off the lot. Comfortable on long trips, but wish I had the power seats. Consistently good gas mileage, 30 around town, 35+ on the highway...at 75mph. Actually like the looks of my 2005 better than the newer ones, looks more like it's big brother the Maxima!"

Great Car

By on Friday, September 7, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Never been in for any repairs! 3years of reliable service."

i love this car

By on Friday, September 7, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is extremely sleek and stylish. Its a beautiful car overall. Very comfortable! I am very happy with my purchase. The ride is very smooth as well."

Great Value and performance

By on Thursday, September 6, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"If you want bimmer at a budget price, this is the car that you are looking for"

By on Thursday, September 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

a few neg

By on Wednesday, September 5, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"don't get me wrong, i love my car (2005 V6 SE automatic-56,000 mil) fasttt, big trunk, stylish but do ditto others who have mentioned that the engine does get a little noisier with time, have had to replace wheels more often than any other car i have had, the paint is a little cheap, weather stripping in the back seats is just glued on. at the end of my day i still love my car but just not those things."

By on Wednesday, September 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Second one I've owned

By on Wednesday, September 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the sencond Altima I've owned. I love it!"

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my first car. I'd been wanting an Altima for about 5 years. I love its looks and the way it feels soft inside. I LOVE the quickness. I would DEFINITELY recommend this car to a friend- as a matter of fact, I already did! She loves hers, too. This car looks SO DARN GOOD! Everyone thinks it's my parents' car.I'm VERY happy w/ it and can't imagine ever getting rid of it. In an age where all the other young people are getting Hondas, my car stands out- and it looks the best!!! It's well-known as the Silver Bullet."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 130 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.