To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Nissan 370Z

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 107 Ratings for the 2009 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 9 10 11 | Next

Grade "A" in my book !

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handling, sleek design, lots of fun to drive"

Cons: "Backing up can be a bit challenging but who cares"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is one of the best machines I've ever own. I own the 2011 370Z with Sport package. It's got the sleek look, excellent handling, powerband and reliability that I need in a sports car. I typically drive it on the weekend while I drive my sedan during the week and boy I sure can't wait until the weekend so I can drive my "Two Door Terror"."

from g35 to Z

By on Wednesday, November 9, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "engine, power, small feel"

Cons: "stock exhaust should be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"went from an 05 G35 to a 09 370z, love it! I could not be happier with my purchase I've had the car for about 4 months, it has never let me down, power when I want, civilized when I need it to be. Get great compliments all the time. Looking to trade this in when I new redesigned one comes out which I am guessing is 2014. Either way I LOVE IT!"

BEST CAR EVER!!!

By on Wednesday, October 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i think that this car is the best. it is so reliable. me and my mom have one and we drive it every where we go."

By on Thursday, September 2, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Dream Car Best Car Ever

By on Saturday, August 14, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This Car Rly i love it and i want one like it ."

By on Friday, April 16, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

HOPE ITS NOT TOTALED!!!!

By on Monday, February 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car. people stop and complement me everywhere I go. Very quick and fun to drive under pressure. A lil rough on easing around day to day driving though. Unfortunately I've only had the car for about a month and on a rainy sleet covered morning the car spun around and went into a ditch. On rainy days i suggest never turning off the VDC control shift easy and have very good insurance. The repair bill is already almost $18,000 and I was only going about 35 mph. But it is nice having a car that not very many other people have. There are only about 2 others in the area besides mine and I live in a military comunity."

BEST USED TRUE SPORTS CAR YOU CAN BUY

By on Sunday, December 18, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "FAST,SOLID, GREAT LOOKS"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"IV'E HAD EVERY BRAND OF SPORTS CAR----YOU CANNOT BEAT THIS CAR FOR PRICE, LOOKS AND PERFORMANCE"

A rocket on tracks

By on Saturday, August 6, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Cons: "Hard to get in and out. Old and fat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent acceleration, breaking, and handling. It is also clean and looks super."

Improvement in every single category over the 350Z

By on Sunday, December 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Outstanding sports car value"

Cons: "No light in glove box."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Improvement in every single category over the 350Z I previously owned. Fast, precise, quieter. Outstanding sound system."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 9 10 11 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan 370Z near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.