To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 311 Ratings for the 2004 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next

Ok vehicle

By on Saturday, August 2, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned this vehicle since it was new. My wife and I really liked some of the features when we looked at it on the lot. This vehicle is a great traveling vehicle, lots of room and very comfortable. My biggest complaint with this vehicle is the mechanical design of some things. We live in the Upper Penninsula of Michigan, so we see lots of snow and ice. This vehicle has more sensors for different things that they will fight each other when signaling. Traction Control, Limited Slip, and ABS are all great features on vehicles, but when the sensors get snow and ice on them they are constantly malfunctioning and fighting each other. I have been stuck numerous times on main roads where minivans and cars drive along just fine, as I sit with the inability to move, because my vehicle is trying to HELP reduce sliping. I have replaced the tires several times in hope that it would help, but it really doesnt. So I guess what I am trying to say is the vehicle is an awesome ride, just keep it away from the cold and snow."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Buy

By on Sunday, June 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was checking the dealerships--looking for a midsize car--but I didn't find anything that really caught my eye. When I went to the Mitsubishi dealership, I didn't really care for the Lancer or the Galant, and the Eclipse was really nice, but too small. The salesman suggested I test drive an Endeavor. I wasn't looking for an SUV (the Endeavor is not actually an SUV, although it looks like one), but I never turn down the oportunity to test drive something new. To my surprise it felt like driving a Cadillac! The ride was very smooth, with a seemly high, commanding view of the road. The throttle response and braking were quick, and the interior well layed out and very spacious, with the back seats capable of quickly and easily folding down to increase the already large cargo area. I went back over the next two days--to give myself some time to think about it--and bought it the third day. The salesman got me a really good deal, too. I've been driving it now for about a year, and I still have found very few flaws--the biggest being gas-mileage. It gets anywhere between 13 to 15 mpg in town, and 19 to 23 mpg on the highway, but that's not too bad compared to the Hummer. Also, the Endeavor did not come with a towing package, so I had a hitch installed for $200. Oh, the only other money I have put into it was for a K&N air filter, and it has an amazing sound system from the factory."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love my Endeavor!

By on Saturday, June 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Love the way this car drives!"

Cons: "gas guzzler, kind of hard to park"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I bought this car in a rush without doing the research, and I lucked up. It's been the best car I have ever owned! This car is comfortable, with room in all the places I need it. It has power when I need it, I love the way it looks, not outdated like other models the same year. I've had zero trouble out of it, which it was in great condition when I bought it used. This is my first time owning a Mitsubishi, but it will not be my last!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Wednesday, March 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price definatly is worth the buy"

Cons: "i wish i had upgraded to the fully loaded version"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"ever since i saw the design of the car it stuck out from the rest. the vehicle drives fantastic and originally i had my eye on other vehicles but in the long run this car has saved me lots of money and saved my life. i had a an accedent with this vehicle and with the extensive damage i was surprised and amazed to not even feel anything nor sratches or brusies. my family was safe beyond comparison. the engine was flawless despite the body damage. 9 years later am still driving this car and everyone that borrows my vehicle perfers it over theres."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

family SUV but Stylish for those wanting to impres

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Classy yet stylish, Roomy and great to drive,"

Cons: "Interior dash board set up."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"At first glance it looks like a larger SUV. But in person its not too big. I really love the 4speed gear ratio. It allows the vehicle to always run on the best gear possible to save the most gas and have the least amount of wear on the engine. Very smooth and powerful. The interior is simple but nice. I get about 320 miles t a full 18 gallon tank of regular gasoline. Has great posture and center of gravity. Doesn't feel like you're driving a large vehicle. The 1 thing I DISLIKE is the dash set up. Very plain and if anyone wanted to upgrade to a custom stereo, the entire dash set up would have to be customized because everything is 1 big panel."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mitsubishi Endeavor near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.