Go

2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 310 Ratings for the 2004 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next

Looking for a great deal?????

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "PRICE, ride, power, rugged looks, mpg, SPACE"

Cons: "hwy noise, high octain fuel,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great CUV. It has been very reliable. So many people will only buy Honda or Toyotas and I love it. Becacuse of them great cars like this are much less expensive and it is EVERY bit as good. I drove a Highlander and this is more sporty, has more room in the back and is more rugged look'n. I get a solid 17 mpg around town and will get up to 21 on the highway. The back seat is has more room that most if not all others. Cargo room is awesome. I drove home with a king size bed (head board and rails) and two night stands back there. It has more power than you'll ever need. I test drove a bottom line cayenne and the mitsu was faster. Now the bad stuff (only minor). I have only 3 complaints. 1-high way noise is a little more than most. 2-the door panel will squeak when I lean my leg next to it while driving 3-high octain fuel. We have had the car since 06 and love the thing. Great car for our your family of 4."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Excellent SUV

By on Monday, July 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I was able to add a sunroof to the lower end model"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought it new in 06, have changed the tires twice, the oil every 3000miles,the AC motor and thats it,,, 140,000 miles later, the best vehicle I have ever owned.."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever owned.

By on Sunday, October 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the second Endeavor I've owned. The interior is quality and comfortable. Good mileage and handles like a dream."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Monday, April 6, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have a 2008 Endeavor, and I really like it. It decient on gas, powerfull ( for an SUV ) rides and drives great. I took it to the Tennessee Smokies and it did great with 5 people and completely filled with luggage, it still got 18 miles a gallon and climed up all the mountain road with no problems. I like everything about it except it has poor resale value and dosent really have many accessories to buy for it. I would recommend this vehicle to someone looking for a good deciently priced vehicle."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Ok vehicle

By on Saturday, August 2, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned this vehicle since it was new. My wife and I really liked some of the features when we looked at it on the lot. This vehicle is a great traveling vehicle, lots of room and very comfortable. My biggest complaint with this vehicle is the mechanical design of some things. We live in the Upper Penninsula of Michigan, so we see lots of snow and ice. This vehicle has more sensors for different things that they will fight each other when signaling. Traction Control, Limited Slip, and ABS are all great features on vehicles, but when the sensors get snow and ice on them they are constantly malfunctioning and fighting each other. I have been stuck numerous times on main roads where minivans and cars drive along just fine, as I sit with the inability to move, because my vehicle is trying to HELP reduce sliping. I have replaced the tires several times in hope that it would help, but it really doesnt. So I guess what I am trying to say is the vehicle is an awesome ride, just keep it away from the cold and snow."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mitsubishi Endeavor near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.