To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 311 Ratings for the 2004 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next

Love my Endeavor!

By on Saturday, June 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Love the way this car drives!"

Cons: "gas guzzler, kind of hard to park"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I bought this car in a rush without doing the research, and I lucked up. It's been the best car I have ever owned! This car is comfortable, with room in all the places I need it. It has power when I need it, I love the way it looks, not outdated like other models the same year. I've had zero trouble out of it, which it was in great condition when I bought it used. This is my first time owning a Mitsubishi, but it will not be my last!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

family SUV but Stylish for those wanting to impres

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Classy yet stylish, Roomy and great to drive,"

Cons: "Interior dash board set up."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"At first glance it looks like a larger SUV. But in person its not too big. I really love the 4speed gear ratio. It allows the vehicle to always run on the best gear possible to save the most gas and have the least amount of wear on the engine. Very smooth and powerful. The interior is simple but nice. I get about 320 miles t a full 18 gallon tank of regular gasoline. Has great posture and center of gravity. Doesn't feel like you're driving a large vehicle. The 1 thing I DISLIKE is the dash set up. Very plain and if anyone wanted to upgrade to a custom stereo, the entire dash set up would have to be customized because everything is 1 big panel."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent Vehicle

By on Wednesday, February 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable. Great value. Fun to drive."

Cons: "Paint on luggage racks peeled slightly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been the best vehicle I've ever owned. It now has over 150,000 miles, and I have not had any mechanical issues at all with it to this point."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I'd like to be buried in my Endeavor

By on Tuesday, November 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "visibility, seats, ride, comfort, stereo, looks"

Cons: "heat shield rattle, premium gas, moisture in vents"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"BEST CAR IVE EVER OWNED! There are NO blind spots, (unheard of ha?!) plus the power seats go front, back, up, down,"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Saturday, October 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 246,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought mine brand new only 72 miles on it and I have never had a major issue with the truck. Only repairs have been basic upkeep due to miles. Would recommend to anyone!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mitsubishi Endeavor near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.