Go

2010 Mercury Milan

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 72 Ratings for the 2010 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next

back to a Ford product

By on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great looks, always getting compliments, driving is a pleasure"

Cons: "those few upgrades I mentioned in my review"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I returned to Ford/Mercury after a few years away and was glad I did. The quality of workmenship inside and out is close to perfect. I find myself enjoying long drives again. Very quiet, handles extremely well, and very little fatique factor afterwards. My one regret is that they are not making Mercury vehicles anymore. Even though I feel that a few minor upgrades would have made it better(HID lights, mirror turn signals, push button start), I am very pleased with my car."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!!!

By on Wednesday, July 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 111,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great gas mileage, easy to handle"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love how my Milan drives and handles on the road. It gets great mpg and has been very dependable. The only problem I've had is with the fuel inlet valve. Occasionally, when I pump fuel, the "flap" down in the valve stays open, which triggers my engine light to come on. Other than triggering the light, it doesn't seem to affect my mpg or anything else. I love all the "extras" that this car has to offer. It has SYNC, SYRIUS, a USB connection, colored floor LED lights, and more."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Detroit has learned

By on Saturday, April 3, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"For years we have bought European vehicles, BMW, Mercedes and Audi. This car is as good or better than any of them, much cheaper, and the 2.5 litre 4 cylinder has plenty of pep (and gets over 35 mpg on the highway). We still have my wife's BMW, and it seems cumbersome and heavy by comparison."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I really like this car.

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the Mercury, it's a shame FoMoCo quit making them. I have owned two Mercurys and really liked them both. The first one I drove all the way across the United States and from Louisiana to North Carolina. The only thing I would change about this Mercury is softer tires. The rest of the car is excellent."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very reliable

By on Friday, September 16, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,150

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good economy, good handling, comfortable"

Cons: "trunk room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This vehicle has never had a service repair. Fuel economy has been better than advertised. The handling characteristics are excellent. Road noise is low on most pavements. Interior room is very good, but trunk room is weak due to room taken-up by the battery."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

so far excellent, but hard to read buttons, l

By on Sunday, May 15, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "a nice car, all around"

Cons: "mentioned in review"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"So far so good, no probs, get oil change faithfully, music system very good, gas mileage good, pick-up good, quality construction doesn't feel cheap or plastic. Put it far above Hyundai, Kia, etc.cons are: small words on buttons/knobs, hard to read especially at night,limited sight when backing up, contour of back of car makes for a small view. Other than these two cons, I am pleased with car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

more powerful than expected! good fuel mileage

By on Tuesday, December 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fuel mileage, handling comfort, value."

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"what a car for the price. powerful combo of electric and gas. does everything you want it to and no complaints on the transition from electric to gas. highly recommend. would love to race a puny Toyota hybrid!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car!!!!!!

By on Tuesday, July 9, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price for luxury and smooth driving.."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I ever owned. Smooth ride. Many interior and exterior features. Great looking. Great mileage. Love it!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car!!!!!!

By on Tuesday, July 9, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price for luxury and smooth driving.."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I ever owned. Smooth ride. Many interior and exterior features. Great looking. Great mileage. Love it!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

A fine car and getting rated gas mileage.

By on Tuesday, February 7, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A really fun car to drive."

Cons: "Regenative braking sensitive when humid."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A very nice handling car. Moves in traffic when needed. Economical all the way."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercury Milan near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.