To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Mercury Grand Marquis

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 591 Ratings for the 1998 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 119 | Next

a lot of vehicle for the money

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"great ride and comfort--gas muleage on a trip 25 to 27 mpg"

11 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great car, easy to get in and out

By on Monday, June 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "looks good,"

Cons: "have none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Have 37 k on this 2004 and take it out once a week on Fridays for hair appointments. Has never let me down."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Workhorse car

By on Wednesday, November 12, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Having driven Crown Vics in the past, I knew what to expect from the GM. Bought my 2004 GM used in 2005. Many reviewers talk about the comfort, but I must say the ride is not nearly as good as a Town Car. Gas mileage is OK at around 22-24 MPG on trips. Car feels solid and safe. Handling is OK, if a little soft. Turning radius is bigger than most. Recommend if you want safety and comfort over handling and performance."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Sunday, November 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best riding car i have ever drove in. Lots of style and very roomy. I feel it is the best looking car on the road. Beats all the cars I have own. On that note i own seven cars and my kids agree it is the the best one to travel in. I have 2 one is a 2000 and the other is a 2005."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Friday, April 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable, roomy, lots of cargo space, reliable"

Cons: "mileage isn't great, low value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I bought this car from my grandmother for a good price when it had 76,000 miles on it. It now has over 90,000 and I feel like the car will last a long time. A few minor issues such as the only window that will go down and back up is the drivers door, the hood doesn't stay open in cold weather, and it floods out if it doesn't warm up all the way and you try driving it. Its a solid car. I am a college student and I never once questioned if it was going to get me to class. I have to start it a little early so it will go without stalling but that is minor. It has power but its not fast. The v-8 gets decent mileage too. I get about 25 on the highway and about 17 around town. Very spacious, especially the trunk!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 119 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercury Grand Marquis near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.