Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 219 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 44 | Next

BEST VEHICLE HANDS DOWN!!!!

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "nice to drive, comfort and best features"

Cons: "gas mileage at times in the city"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great vehicle to drive. Smooth as you can get for am Suv. Handles well on curves with power. Wouldnt go back to any other brand than Mercedes."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

What a Truck!

By on Tuesday, November 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Exceptional comfort, lots of power compared to the older ML series, fast starting diesel even in cold weather, fuel mileage in the upper 20's at highway speeds, a little confusing on the NAV and display screens, 7 speed shifts smoothly, rear view screen too low as are the cornering headlights."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Only Slightly disappointed

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Annoying little transmission clunking at low speeds, and annoying little sounds when using manual shifter. Otherwise, wonderful vehicle."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Bought 2008 ML 320 CDI new; Great (expensive) car

By on Friday, December 30, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "7.000 lb towing; safe."

Cons: "Expensive to buy and maintain (by dealer.)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We bought this car new; it now has only 60,000 + miles. Never been high-revved. NEVER been in the shop for anything except for front end alignment. I do all oil changes (usually at around 7500 miles), using Mobil 1 that meets the spec, and Mann filters. I use a Pela vacuum and it works great, making the oil change very simple and easy. I changed the transmission oil and filter, including the fluid in the torque converter. Dealership swore it can't be done, but M-B blog site gave clear instructions on how to drain the torque converter - easy. Got out an additional 4 quarts! Changed turbo air filters by watching a YouTube video - same for fuel filter and cabin air filter. Changed brake fluid - complete replacement. Tows 17 ft whaler like there was nothing being towed. On long trip, not going over 70 mph, got 30 MPG! Build like a tank. Great car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Have driven for past years and love it!

By on Wednesday, December 28, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 108,224

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "classy yet sporty ride. Loaded with features"

Cons: "Navigation system hard to program"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We have the sporty black ML350 4Matic and it drives wonderfully and we have only had routine maintenance expense of battery, oil changes and tires to this point. Little concerned about what we have heard about cost of repairs now that we are up to $108k miles but absolutely no complaints otherwise."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 44 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz M-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.