To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 219 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 44 | Next

By on Friday, May 14, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Awesome towing!! Passed cars up a steep grade while pulling a 5k boat."

loving my benz

By on Monday, April 12, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is very classy. I get so many compliments and double takes when I pull up beside others. This car is my first luxury car and I couldn't have made a better choice. I feel safe and I feel the prestige it brings along with owning this car. I think it is worth every penny I am paying. The perks of owning this vehicle, far outways the cash spent."

By on Monday, March 29, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love the car but 10 days into ownership, SRS light came on, wipers and signals stopped working, backup camera doesn't work."

Awesome but...

By on Tuesday, March 16, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this 2006 ML 350 used in 2010 with 40000 miles. Its a real classy SUV and drives great, but the transmission is really strange at very low speed and low rpm....very jerky. Other than that, its really nice. Mercedes repair gurus and Consumer Report say that this car is very unreliable and very expensive to repair, so beware!"

Great SUV - Nothing more to add!

By on Saturday, March 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I know I shouldn't be writing a review just yet since I got the SUV just a week ago, but heck I'm so pleased with it so far and get a pleasant surprise almost every time I drive it. I got a 2009 ML550 CPO with 11K miles with every conceivable package and options. Looks fantastic and a fabulous SUV compared to the 2004 ML350 that I traded in. Its the ultimate in performance and luxury. Looking to keep this truck for a very long time!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 44 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz M-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.