To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 219 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 44 | Next

Hasn't been good so far...

By on Thursday, February 6, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Nice styling, love the torque and 4 wheel drive"

Cons: "reliability is my biggest concern"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I bought this car used, so I don't know it's history. I've had it for 6 weeks, and had it at the dealership being repaired for almost 4 weeks. It seems complex and hard to repair even for MB dealer. Had to involve MB techs to solve problems. And then, the extended warranty - that's even a different problem. I'll see if I keep it now that I have it out of the shop. Has some great features - love the diesel. We'll see if I get to use them."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Really am impressed!

By on Thursday, October 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styling, ride, performance, comfort, prestige"

Cons: "bluetooth phone unreliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Traded my SL550 for the ML350 and although it has a (very) few shortcomings, I LOVE the car. I feel it is the best MB I have ever owned and driven and I have owned MBs since 1971. I'd buy another one as soon as this one is out of warranty (135K)!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love this ride!

By on Wednesday, September 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "easy to drive, smooth ride, low maintenance"

Cons: "bluetooth isn't that great, it;s difficult for people to hear me"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is sharp, roomy, everything works well although the blue tooth can be improved a bit. I love driving this car! Love, love, love it!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

one of the best

By on Monday, June 7, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got mine used with 55000 miles on it one year ago, now i have 75000 miles, it is perfect SUV ever, no problems ever. Buy one you will see how nice it is."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Luxury SUV

By on Monday, March 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My First car was the 98' ML430.....I was the coolest kid @ high school with the nav, great standard rims and great looks and curves of the car. I have stuck with the car, going through 7 of them now (Upgrading Purposes only) I've had the AMG version and just got an ML550. The upgrades are great. I have toyed with other luxury suv's, such as the X5 (hated it & sold it within 3 mos.) I had 2 Different Range Rover's, the first was plagued with mechanical problems, the second was wonderful, but they hold no value with consideration that one could cost you almost 95K. All things considered, I believe in the Mercedes Product above all."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 44 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz M-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.