Go

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 218 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 22 | Next

Love this car.

By on Friday, December 9, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car. Handles well, tight turn radius, good visibility, lots cargo space and seats 5 adults comfortably."

This SUV has treated me well over the years!

By on Thursday, November 3, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great design, looks, and power!"

Cons: "maybe clearance underneath if you need it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Minimal maintenance, when it did come of course it was after the warranty period. I found a honest great place to work on the car after the dealership at half the price on labor. But the maintenance overall has been minimal."

Great highway mileage, great road feel

By on Tuesday, November 1, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Loved the diesel engine with high mileage of 26 mpg at 80 mph on the highway. At first we thought it too small but now like the size. ride, acceleration, interior comforts, quality leather seats, and natural ergo controls were all a very good fit for me. I wish it was available in a more simplified configuration ... without the navigation, bluetooth,"

safe and smooth driving

By on Thursday, September 8, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No hustle bustle driving with my ML-350. it saves me so many times . Breaks and driving are really good. I'm satisfied with my ML."

By on Friday, April 29, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, March 27, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, January 29, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great suv

By on Wednesday, January 19, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"just a great suv. gas mileage hits the pocket book a little but well worth it."

Great car

By on Wednesday, October 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Drives great love the car and looks hot"

Great Overall Lux SUV!

By on Friday, September 10, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Ups: Great ride - handles very well for a SUV and still smooth on all road surfaces, great acceleration, seamless speed sensitive steering, great feeling breaks, good turning radius. Downs: While the transmission is said to "learn" your driving style and adjust accordingly, when out of normal driving scenarios it is a bit choppy (i.e. traffic jams with slow moving traffic requiring up and down shifts, lot of start and stop if highway driver, etc.), expensive to repair - but normal for MB, plastic in cargo area tends to rattle a bit. All in all a real pleasure to own and drive, plan on owning this one for the foreseeable future!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz M-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.