To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 126 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 | Next

Glick

By on Friday, June 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"In its class for the money, it's a best in show and value."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Excellent driving and passenger experience.

By on Wednesday, July 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,900

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Smart,comfortable,fantastic drive"

Cons: "A little pricey but you get a lot for your money."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Terrific 'crossover' with plenty of power and comfort. Rear passenger seats are very slightly short on legroom for long journeys. Trunk space is not huge but fine for all but big family travelling. Economy is fine for size of engine but a bit thirsty for all city driving."

13 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Great handling,steering,ride and road comfort.

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, fun to drive, very good in traffic"

Cons: "Need to have radio on for back up camera to work"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a 2015 Bluetech diesel with nearly all safety amenities including radar cruise control. Overall trip mileage to Houston from KC and back was 32.6 mpg. Car is an absolute joy to drive with excellent visibility. Like the diesel a lot. Would definitely buy again."

29 people out of 52 found this review helpful

Great value

By on Friday, January 9, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price great design"

Cons: "small storage space unless you put back seats down"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an excellent luxury compact SUV -- not the family truckster, so if you want lots of room for kids and their stuff this is not the car for you. It has great looks, design, and power....solid feel, great control and comfort on highway...little road sounds ...In my opinion looks best in black...."

11 people out of 20 found this review helpful

I love to drive it!

By on Saturday, April 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safe to drive!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is very safe car!"

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.