To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 8.7 of 10

10/8.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 16 Ratings for the 2015 - 2018 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

PERFORMANCE, SAFETY, LOOKS & SUPERB CUSTOMER SERV

By on Tuesday, February 23, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, excellent mileage, gorgeous looks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my 2015 GLA for over a year. I drove it across country and back three weeks after purchasing. It is just a pleasure to drive - handling like a sports car, with interior comfort, great on gas mileage with plenty of room. The exterior/interior are gorgeous. The features are so easy to use - navigation etc. Mercedes Benz customer service is unbeatable. I feel I'm taken care of in every way possible through Embrace, road service, etc. I don't feel like "oh you bought your car, now good luck." When I drive this car I feel confident that if I needed help, I'd get it right away. Everyone compliments me on this vehicle."

98 people out of 105 found this review helpful

Comfort, power and looks

By on Wednesday, December 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, comfort, power and mpg"

Cons: "little noisy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My wife and I love the GLA 250. Are choice was down to the BMW xi, the Audi Q3 and the GlA. The rides on all three were very good, but the GLA was much better looking both interior and exterior; it looks luxury. Most sedan seats are too low; the GLA sits much higher and is very comfortable; this was very important to us. That is why we didn't purchase the Mercedes 250. The mpg we are getting is 27 city and between 32 to 36 highway.The car has plenty of power and sufficient cargo space."

40 people out of 46 found this review helpful

Practical with a bit of excitement thrown in

By on Friday, January 8, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great small family SUV"

Cons: "options are expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had my GLA250 4matic for little over 4 months now and am extremely satisfied with it. Compared to BMW X1 and Audi Q3 which were my options when i decided to get my vehicle, the GLA definitely stood out in terms of looks and seating comfort. The interior ergonomics are fairly simple. Doesn't take too long to get used to all the buttons in the cabin. Something which i was not expecting when i bought this was the punch the engine packs when you floor it. I have taken it on multiple long drives in all the different weather conditions and the drive comfort remains the same. Compared to other SUV's i have driven, this corners more like a sport sedan and makes it extremely fun to push around on curvy roads. The only negative i have is that Mercedes does not offer too many standard options on the car. Like a rear view camera was part of a expensive option for me! But i guess that is a cost you pay to buy into the brand."

42 people out of 49 found this review helpful

This just might be my next MB.

By on Tuesday, September 13, 2016

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am a Sr Citizen who has owned several diesel powered MBs and am looking for another. I have driven this car several times and like it, especially in 4WD. I was greatly surprised with the single review awarding a "1" rating. All other were 9 or 10. I cannot help but suspect someone has an axe to grind and is submitting a "spoiler." MBs are not inexpensive and the repairs ain't cheap. Conversely, the family's "bomber"is a1998 diesel we have owned since September 1997. It has 215,000+ miles on it and still drives and handles beautifully. Repairs? of course - expensive but well done and very well supported. That's a plus with all the MB products my family has owned."

16 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Benz-250 4Matic

By on Sunday, August 28, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"If you’re the type who likes sporty luxury cars and have more space including of road capability, the Mercedes GLA250 4Matic has a lot to like features and offers even more to love. The base-model powered by 208-horsepower turbocharged 4-cylinder that delivers a respectable amount of power with good MPG’s! It’s maneuverable and handling feels nimble. The GLA tracks nicely through corners and seats sporty and comfortable. I was behind the wheel whole day drive this car to another state and not tired at all. What disappoints me - Voice active system works with GPS but not with Phone system. GPS traffic re-route future works with Sirius XM only. And if you didn’t purchase expensive multimedia package you don’t have either option. While Land Rover gives you 4 years warranty and 4 years Secure tracking and Customer service for Benz it is not free 30 days trial only! And App useless expect if you forgot key’s inside and would like to unlock remotely your car. These little things are only very disappointing."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.