To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 175 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.8/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 35 | Next

By on Wednesday, August 12, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Favorite Car So Far

By on Wednesday, July 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I don't know how some of the other cars can have a higher rating than the GL550. If price is an issue, than of course this car may not be the car for you. However, I just got rid of my Cayenne, and I have also owned other high end SUV's. In my humble opinion, there is no comparison. This car blows away BMW's, Porsche's, Range Rover's, etc."

Best SUV ever

By on Thursday, July 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Batter than any car in the market."

move over Im passing you

By on Monday, July 6, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"When I first got the truck I thought it was a mini school bus, but I got used to driving it, & blowing past others is a breeze with the pick up it has, it commands attention. Love all the details in it, Im so spoiled now by the luxury in this car, from the leather interior, to the automatic open & closing hatch. its worth every penny......"

Expected More

By on Thursday, July 2, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this truck Aug '06 and am now a regular at the dealership for service. I am on my 3rd set of front brakes, 2nd rear brakes and 2nd set of tires. I only have 37K miles. I had always wanted a Benz, but now will return to a roomier, more dependable Sequoia. Aside from the frequent and pricey maintenance it looks nice when out of the shop and the ride is great if you can handle the sqeaking brakes."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 35 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz GL-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.