To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 167 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 34 | Next

Poor Quality and not supported by Warranty

By on Friday, March 7, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,700

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Great design and fun to drive"

Cons: "Poor workmanship and durability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Most of the MB 350's have seat covers made of MBTex vinyl even the one with all options available like my car. Just behind the top of the bucket seat at the seam the seat started to form a tear. This happened at only 16,000 miles and I took it to a dealership because it had to be a flaw in the workmanship for a car with so little use. The service rep sent pictures to Mercedes of America warranty repairs and the repair was denied. They simply do not support the workmanship of the cars. This car originally sold for $60,000 and the seats start to tear at 16,000 miles. Do not buy their cars as they are not made any more like they used to be."

15 people out of 24 found this review helpful

A very good automobile with great looks & safety

By on Monday, July 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun and safe"

Cons: "This year modle did not come with 4 wheel drive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had this car for 2 years and everything about it is great. The only problem I have had was the ease that the tires can be destroyed but that is the conditions of the roads in Buffalo and the northern east coast. Clearly this is a machine for an enthuses and at the same time the second safest car I have every been in the first being a E350 Sedan."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Very Dependable Car

By on Thursday, February 5, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Quality"

Cons: "Brakes. Used up three pair of breaks in 106K miles"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Not one problem with the car in over 5 years and 106K miles. I am so happy with it that I am buying another E Class from Mercedes. I am actually sad to get rid of it because I am afraid the quality and dependability may be lacking in another car."

40 people out of 66 found this review helpful

2011 E350 Bluetec - Couldn't be Happier!

By on Sunday, May 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "engine, interior, reliability, solid feel, value"

Cons: "diesel a little loud in slower city driving"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The fit and finish of the E350 is superb: Every part of this car feels solid, and after 33,000 miles there are no rattles or imperfections to speak of. The mileage of the diesel is excellent - low 20s in city/traffic, and high 30s cruising at highway speeds, plus diesel is usually less than premium at the pump. While the exterior is attractive, the look is more timeless than trendy. The COMMAND interface takes a day or two to learn, but after that is quite intuitive and easy to use. You won't regret purchasing an E350, and you'll never look like you've got something to prove."

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Best Car I have ever driven

By on Thursday, July 3, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this car for 5 years and love everything about it!"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz E-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.