To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 172 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 35 | Next

Truely luxury car with amasing great milage

By on Tuesday, July 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxury car that is fun to drive as well."

Cons: "A new E350 Bluctec is expensive. Buy it used"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great driving experience. I got 39 MPH going from TPA to Houston. (760-800 miles with a fill up). Quiet, luxurious interior, adjustable comfortable seats front and rear. At the end of a long drive one does not arrive sore or tired. While it runs on diesel fuel, it does not smell like the old models did 30 years ago. One cannot tell that it is not a gas model. It has better excelleration than the gas model. It can take off like a race car if needed. Exterior look is sophisticated and sporty. Diesel engines are virtually maintenance free in general. The Mercedes diesel engines are legendary for working forever."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

BEST CAR I HAVE OWNED

By on Saturday, November 26, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "DRIVES GREAT"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST CARS I HAVE OWNED I HAVE HAD OTHER CARS LIKE CADILLAC WHICH IS THE WORST MY MERCEDES IS THE BEST CAR GREAT GAS MILES (28 CITY) 32 HIGHWAY BETTER THAN I HOPED FOR GREAT RIDE GREAT HANDLING CONFORT JUST A GREAT CAR I HOPE MERCEDES KEEPS UP THE GOOD WORK AND DONT CHANGE SOMETHING THAT WORKS GOOD"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Very nice, comfortable, classy, sporty, fun, quiet

By on Friday, August 7, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ride, fit and finish, quick"

Cons: "expensive oil changes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought used (certified), had it 6 months now. Feels good, very quiet, good blue tooth. Quite pleased."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Truly the most solid, comfortable and stylish car.

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this car for over three years and have to say it is by far the nicest vehicle I've owned. I've had no maintenance issues and continue to enjoy driving it every time I get behind the wheel."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car!

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A truly great car both in looks and design."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 35 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz E-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.