To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 172 Ratings for the 2010 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 35 | Next

I average 41 mpg on this car.

By on Thursday, October 3, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just traded in my old 2012 e350 bluetec for this new 2014 e250 bluetec. The car drive smoothier and quieter than its predecessor. I only have it for a week with 100o miles. The range of this car is fantastic (750 miles)."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

CPO and fantastic

By on Friday, July 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handles great. Engine very responsive."

Cons: "Paddle shifter"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this as a CPO and love the car. My only complaint is the paddle shifter should be quicker."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, March 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought the 2009 E350 with Sport Package, and this vehicle is awesome. I trade my 2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8 and the riding and comfort isn't comparable with the Challenger, the comfort for the MB E350 is better than the Challenger without counting what I'm saving now is gas mileage."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This MB is show room new with less than 5,000 mile

By on Thursday, July 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best experience you'll ever have"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an E550 4 MATIC with 4,900 miles. Garaged and covered, never in snow or rain only driven on weekends locally."

13 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Will never buy another Mercedes again

By on Friday, June 10, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "good performance, nice engine/power"

Cons: "horrible and cheap interior/exterior finish"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Loved the car's engine and power. It was a lovely looking car from a distance. For what I paid, the interior and exterior finish were terrible. Had higher expectations for a high end top selling maker. The finish seemed quite cheap and interior trim was falling apart within months of purchase. We had a family Audi and now I am on the hunt for a new car and I'm going back to Audi."

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 35 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz E-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.