To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 646 Ratings for the 2003 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 130 | Next

SUPER SMOOTH

By on Wednesday, April 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My E-320 is the best car i've ever owned. it has great power and handles well. very easy on the eyes both inside and out. it gets excellent gas milage, the sound system is awsome wait i could go on for ever, but i think you get the picture."

Try1

By on Sunday, April 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"An overlooked dominator with no mechanical problems and no maintenance other than required. A set of tires was my only cost for the first 20M. The only irritation may be the sliding sun/moon roof cover needs an adjustment because it slides back about an inch when you put your foot into the accelerator. This vehicle is an under-estimated performer that gets the respect and attention of those left behind in your rear view mirror. When I can part with this one I will do it again and buy another."

Sport & Comfort

By on Saturday, April 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car! Drives nice, has plenty of power and is easy on the eyes."

a must drive

By on Thursday, April 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"everyone that rides with me leaves with car envy - smooth ride, comfort, class....what else can I say -"

Best MB I've owned

By on Sunday, April 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned 11 MBs and this one is the best. Rides like an S class and has all the features you need. In 31,000 miles in year 1 I only went to the dealer for the 10K maintenance which average $500. That's 5 cents per mile to maintain. Excellent. I have combined mileage of 32.5 mpg. On long highway trips I get 36 mpg."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 130 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz E-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.