ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 644 Ratings for the 2003 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 65 | Next

By on Monday, March 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased my CDI new in 2005 and have put 70,000+ miles on it. I've had very little problems and have driven it cross country several times. Great gas mileage."

By on Saturday, March 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The nicest car and best value for the money. Solid features, excellent ride and reliable performance. This car does not break down it merely wears out over time. Compare it to honda, toyota, lexus and acura and no comparison."

Love this wagon!

By on Saturday, March 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 3 kids and I love our 2004 E320 wagon. It's as practical as a minivan or SUV but is much more luxorious and has better mileage! The power is unbelievable for a 7-seater along with the handling and smooth Mercedes ride. This is a beautiful, elegant car. Understated yet blingy. Bought it used with 30K miles. Now it has 62,000 miles and has had no problems!"

Awesome Car!

By on Friday, March 7, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"If you are looking for a combination of performance, style, luxury and good power/good gas mileage, the E350 is a great choice. BMW is for pure performance (avoid the run flats), Audi, Lexus, Infiniti and Acura are great cars, but once you own and drive the E350, you see why it costs more. I bought a used 2006 E350 4matic, it handles extremely well and they are great values at this time."

By on Wednesday, March 5, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Head Turner

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is definitely a head-turner (own a black/black). Smooth ride. Great handling. Interior is what you expect out of a Mercedes."

blk blk sport 19"

By on Sunday, February 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I leased this car for my wife's (20 yr annv.) love the real brakes verses brake by wire on previous year. Sports pkg with 19" wheels & dual exsaust and blk maple wood trim really makes this MBz pop. Smooth power and with the manumatic sport mode alot ot zoom too for a 268 HP 2007 car. Love Sirius, indash multi CD awesome sound system."

By on Saturday, February 16, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Vehicle is very comfortable and pleasant to drive. The one area that is disconcerting is the center console with the vaneer sliding cover. Awkard feel and really no level of padding for right arm to rest on during driving."

Great vehicle

By on Monday, February 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I turned in my 2000 porsche carrera and purchase the E500. What a great car - looks, performace, ride - even reasonable gas mileage on the open road. Holds sufficient number of golf bags and luggage. I tried the LS430 - a mercedes want-a-be. Even my wife likes this and she usually likes smaller cars - its easy to handle."

BEST CAR EVER.....

By on Thursday, February 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE HAD A BENZ WAGON SINCE 2001 AND I LOVE THEM. BUT THE 2005 E500 IS THE BEST ONE YET. I WOULD NEVER TRADE IT IN FOR ANYTHING ELSE, ONLY FOR A NEWER MODEL. BUT UNTIL THEN, IT IS GREAT AND GOES GREAT IN THE SNOW. I HAVE ABOUT 135,000 MILES ON MINE AND NEVER ANY PROBLEMS. GREAT CAR FOR ANYONE."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 65 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz E-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.