Go

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 308 Ratings for the 2003 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next

Model has quality issues

By on Sunday, January 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Rear diff replaced by MB at 25000 Emissions sensors failed at 38000 Cylinder hd plugs leak at 42000 These are not minor issues - Total warranty costs to date $4,K. Thats not cheap"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best mercedes I ever owned

By on Thursday, December 8, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice comfortable ride. Looks better with top down"

Cons: "No overhead Bin. Problem with C.D. changer"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"So far never had any problem. Just changed oil and nothing else. I store in the winter. Original everything even the battery, starts with a bang every time."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Its a Joy to Drive!

By on Thursday, September 2, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has exceeded all of my expectations! It's beautiful, reliable, and a joy to drive. I have THOROUGHLY enjoyed every moment behind the wheel. It's my first Mercedes and I now understand why there are so many repeat buyers. Nothing else compares in this price range as far as I can tell. A true joy to drive."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, April 2, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had convertibles for 30 years and nothing has touched the fun and class of this car (CLK350). Power is excellent (6 cyl. provides plenty of power), good gas mileage, more room than almost all luxury convertibles, turning radius excellent, top retracts quickly and smoothly. It is a delight to drive and I plan on getting a new one every 4 to 5 years."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Ride with some issues

By on Thursday, February 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"LOVE THIS CAR!! I've owned a BMW 325. Porsche Boxter and Nissan 300ZX. This is the best ride. I've had a few kinks but dealer repaired well. The convertible top gaskets become rigid in cold weather and there is a distinctive SQUEAK when riding over bumpy roads. Complained to dealer and they replaced all gaskets. Noise issue has been resolved. Hope this doesn't happen after warranty expires!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.