Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 31 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

Finest CL ever made

By on Saturday, July 5, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Nothing wrong, first MBZ that didn't need anything. Everything works, fit and finish is amazing. Does everything, powerful, beautiful and reeks of money and class"

19 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Great car - none better!

By on Thursday, March 5, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, driving fun, reliability - a head turner"

Cons: "Owners manual"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this car for over 2 years. This my 3rd CL (2 CLS previously) and it is by far the best yet. I have thought about other similar vehicles in it's class, but once I try them, I come back to this. So I've decided to stop trying and in my opinion, enjoy the best.(Maybe that is why I have owned 3)."

15 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Best race car ever!!!

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Powerfull beyond you can imagine!!"

Cons: "Too manny police troopers in the highway!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fantastic"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Awesome car. Incredible luxury and power.

By on Wednesday, February 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great car...too many features to name. Honestly, I don't want to drive anything else..except the AMG version...lol."

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Great comfort and sport. People go out of the way

By on Tuesday, September 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, style and engine"

Cons: "Tends to bottom out on new tires, gear shifter"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

I drive M5 BMW

"To remark about the car and give thumbs up. Teenagers will clap and smile when they hear it crank up. All in shock to learn that it is a 2008 with the technology in the car. Wife's car, i sit in, turn on heat or ac seats, massage and go to sleep. People are line up to buy if i sell."

15 people out of 26 found this review helpful

I drive M5 BMW

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz CL-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement