Go

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 322 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 13 | Next

Great car

By on Monday, January 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The C63 is a great car, lots of fun to drive. Like driving a rocket."

Good handling great power - Just love it

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very resposive good ergonomics and features. Bluetooth works very well. All in all great vehicle."

Smoothest/quietest car I've owned...

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Incredible handling!!!"

Cons: "Tight cabin for grown man!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Leased car for 3 years ,haven't had one issue. Looking into 2012 model"

nice quality car

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "4matic, roomy driver seat, huge trunk,"

Cons: "premium gas only, $150 oil changes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"perfect for commuting to work and back. good acceleration, pretty good gas mileage for all wheel drive model(avg about 25.1 with mostly highway). with so many seat positions, extra tall people can fit comfortably(6'5"). aside from the ridiculous cruise control lever placement, its a terrific car and would buy again."

awesome car, smooth, comfortable

By on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Super comfortable commuter, great handling"

Cons: "Uses premium gas only"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The comfort level for this car is exceptional. I own the Luxury model. It's smooth and quiet just like you'd expect."

Really good car

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One of the more inexpensive cars in the luxury car industry. I'd recommend this car to anyone that doesn't live on a dirt road, which I do. These cars just were not made for anything but asphalt. I have adored it since day one and would buy another one in a heartbeat if we lived in the suburbs. It drives like a dream and looks great while it does it!"

Best all-around car I've ever owned!

By on Wednesday, February 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent fuel econ, Incredible handling,"

Cons: "3.0 V6 can be a little anemic-"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2008 MercedesBenz C300 with the P2 Performance package. It has the AMG wheels and suspension as well. I LOVE this car! I can be pretty picky when it comes to vehicles.. The car handles like none other.. and is very composed at very high speeds (well in excess of 115 MPH) there is virtually no over or understeer- and there is no body roll to speak of. The Harmon Kardon premium sound is among the best audio systems I have ever heard. Seriously, if you're looking for an entry level luxury sport sedan- Mercedes gives you an incredible bang for your buck! If you're lucky enough to find one with a 6-speed Manual trans. jump on it! You won't be disappointed!"

quiet comfortable love it

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive, enough technology not to overwhelm"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Quiet and comfortable car. Was able to improve responsiveness by changing the tires to a Bridgestone RE760. Tak about fun to drive. Has a good balance between everyday driving and sportiness. Love the panorama roof and the overall look and design of the car. Overall I love this car and will purchase another one when i'm ready."

This is my 4th Mercedes in 12 years....my FAVORITE

By on Sunday, February 5, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Hugs the road. A blast to drive."

Cons: "The deer love it too!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a 1996 C-Series...I loved the body style--- I had a 2000 E-430...it was dangerously fast--- I had a 2007 C-Series...I drove it off the showroom floor--- NOW I have a 2011 Red, C-300, that is my absolute FAVORITE. It has plenty of power, comfort, quality feel, good looks, and head-turning capability. It is not too expensive. I truly LOVE this car! There is no substitution for QUALITY. You get what you pay for."

Very nice car for the price!!

By on Sunday, February 5, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am on my 19th car, and this one... is the best ive ever had."

great...great car

By on Saturday, January 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"for the safety, luxury, comfort and price - it just cannot be beat"

Wonderfully engineered vehicle.

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great to drive"

Cons: "range, premium gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I have ever owned"

best car I've ever owned

By on Monday, December 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THE best car - worth every penny"

Love it!!

By on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,334

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, looks awesome, handles very well!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is our 5th Mercedes and by far the most fun! This is a toy for mommy"

Outstanding Sport Sedan!

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Outstanding Sport Sedan!"

Excellent Experience!

By on Monday, November 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Solid steering, smooth ride, high craftsmanship"

Cons: "Some road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've driven a C300 for the past 3 years and it's the best car I've owned. I chose to have a manual transmission and I haven't regretted it one bit. It's fun to drive in the city and when on the highway, the sixth gear helps save gas. Though the C-series is at the bottom-end of Mercedes' vehicle line-up, the car still possesses the quality and engineering associated with the entire brand making it a great value to anyone looking for a solid vehicle purchase."

Awesome family sedan

By on Friday, October 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car, its low maintenance requirement and the Mercedes waranty are absolutely awesome."

Great Luxury sports car

By on Thursday, October 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car , you should have it"

Nice!

By on Friday, September 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Interior comforts are great. Exterior body styling is sleek. Performance is awesome!"

By on Sunday, May 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Will never own anything other than a Benz now

By on Thursday, May 12, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Will never own anything other than a Benz now Best car i have ever had hands down. Ive had it for 6 months so far, bought it brand new and have zero regrets."

By on Thursday, April 28, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, April 22, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, April 20, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Beautiful car to drive.My wife loves it and its RED HOT.l recommend this car to everyone and its not that expensive."

By on Thursday, March 24, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz C-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.