To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 329 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 66 | Next

Trouble free, Love this car

By on Monday, July 17, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,666

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, powerful, good looking. gas sipper."

Cons: "no cons, very happy with car."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had this car four years. It had 15000 miles on it when I bought it. Had 1 coil go bad under warranty. Mercedes dealer fixed no charge. The car has met or exceeded my expectations. It is an pretty car, awesome to drive, and with the 200 hp turbo powered 4 cylinder engine it is powerful and also very fuel efficient getting 30 mpg or better. Have used Mobile 1 oil exclusively and only premium gas. Have replaced front brake disks and pads, and two tires. It is the most reliable, trouble free car I have ever owned. I am 72 and have owned more than 60 cars."

Drives very smooth, Great handling

By on Tuesday, June 20, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 117,600

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great to drive. Amazing handling. Sports mode."

Cons: "Some light scratches on paint, few small dents"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Beautiful car, a smooth drive, all wheel drive system is great. Very reliable car. Breaks are new and work great, 3/4 tires are new, marks on paint that need to be buffed out, some dents on hood (bought the car in basically the same condition)."

Beautiful red MB. Fun to drive.

By on Monday, February 13, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Classic, safe, reliable,fun to drive car."

Cons: "Its difficult to find the model I want in red."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"4 door 2009 MB with sun and moon roof. No mechanical problems. Always serviced at local MB dealership. C300 is a beautiful model. Leather seats. Only 50,000+ miles. Kept in garage. Paint is bright red. Im selling this car so that I can buy a newer model. It will also be red. I have recommended the C300 to my sons. One bought one, and the other is looking for one."

Smart choice

By on Thursday, March 3, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This was a wise choice. Mercedes quality, and economics galore. Glad I bought this."

I love this car. It drives like a dream!

By on Saturday, April 5, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great driving car."

Cons: "Can't think anything I dislike about it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I nicknamed her Cream Puff because it is such a sweet ride. Gas mileage is pretty decent-30 +/- MPG, considering my former diesel car got 55. Great sound system. I keep it in mint condition. Color is luna blue with beige leather interior. One of the best cars I've ever owned."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz C-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.