Go

2010 Mazda MAZDA6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 202 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 | Next

Nice car

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, performance"

Cons: "Mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The only flaw is poor fuel economy."

Very nice to drive

By on Friday, October 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fast, responsive, fun, looks good"

Cons: "Poor gas performance, too firm seats, road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own the 2009 V6 272hp version with everything except navigation. Very nice drive with fast pick-up and very responsive in hectic Miami traffic. Exactly what I was looking for in a car. I wanted the sporty look and feel combined with safety for my family. Very roomy inside. Have moved furniture in the trunk and back seats since they drop forward. My complaints about the car are the poor gas mileage (avg. 20 mpg combined), too firm seats, and loud road noise."

Fun to drive

By on Saturday, October 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,100

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "ZOOM ZOOM and plush"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Plush and fun to drive"

love this car!!!!!!

By on Thursday, March 3, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"got this car for 2 months now love it ride is smoth and when u want it to make noise it has no problem doing that................... i'm 18 for a teenager i strongly recommend this car"

By on Thursday, February 24, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I LOVE this car

By on Thursday, January 13, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my first Mazda and I have now owned it for 2 years. The car is incredible and we actually just bought another 09 Mazda6 last week for my husband!"

By on Saturday, December 4, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great car

By on Tuesday, November 30, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Excellent Car i love it"

By on Tuesday, November 2, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Thursday, October 28, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second Mazda and i am loving it. Gets great gas mileage, very comfortable and quiet, and looks sharp. Have gotten many compliments."

LOVE IT!!

By on Monday, September 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Everybody loves my car, my hubby bought it for my birthday and I love it!!!!!"

great value sedan

By on Tuesday, August 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"terrific looks, smooth ride, good gas milage,very roomy, my fourth Mazda, best value in it's class"

Best car I ever owned

By on Friday, August 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I leased a 2010 Mazda6 and I will be owning it for 2 years! So far, I love it!!!"

By on Friday, July 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, May 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

happy with mazda

By on Monday, April 12, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"great sound, lots of zip with the v6 engine, zoom zoom, fun to drive. Really enjoy all the bells and whistles."

EXCELLENT

By on Wednesday, March 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best car I have ever drove. Responsive, comfortable, and wonderful to drive."

By on Saturday, February 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

ONE OF THE BEST

By on Tuesday, February 16, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS IS THE BEST CAR IVE EVER OWNED 2009 MAZDA 6 S WITH THE V6 ,OWNED IT FOR 1 1/2 YEARS WITH NO PROBLEMS OR COMPLAINTS,GREAT PERFORMANCE/AND GAS MILEAGE ALWAYS GETTING COMPLIMENTS FROM OTHER PEOPLE GREAT CAR"

nice luxury car

By on Monday, January 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is a good sedan. a bit pricey for a mazda."

Quality Car

By on Thursday, January 14, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"We leased this car last month and ive fallen in love with it, ita awesome on fuel economy and it has good pickup, I think the seats need to be redesigned for better comfort but it is an awesomr car"

Surprising card

By on Thursday, January 7, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was really surprised by the comfort and performance of this car. After driving both the Camry and the Accord, I fell in love with the 6. The only thing that could be better is fuel economy. It's still well worth it!!"

By on Wednesday, December 30, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car... 09 Mazda

By on Sunday, September 6, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car, got it abt 1/2 year back (2009 model). Have gotten many compliments on styling & I'm glad I got a Mazda vs the competition in its class. The only compliant I have is that you feel the road somewhat (like I read in the reviews its not the Softest Ride)...but thats Fine. Inside the quality looks nice , but they could've done a little better, there are cars w/ better preformance as well but I was looking for Fuel Economy , so I'm glad I got the V4 (was considering the V6) Great car in general, got a Black V4 Grand Touring w/ Convenience + Bose /Moonroof + Tech Package. $29K after title , taxes & fee's... Happy w/ the features & car in general for the price!"

Good Move

By on Wednesday, August 5, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Bought Sport Sedan in Jan. 09 and have had rave reviews from others about. It drives smooth and has not caused me any upfront problems. Mazda really stepped their game up with the 09 Mazda 6. I have all intentions on upgrading with Mazda in the future."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA6 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.