To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Mazda MAZDA6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 961 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 184 185 186 ... 193 | Next

Mazda

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is by far the best car i have ever owned... I would highly reccomend it."

Love my 6!

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best car I ever drove. Love the way it handles and looks. It's always reliable! I would and will get another one if I ever get rid of this one"

good vehicle

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Everything is ok with the car except i have had many problems with an internal cooling fan that stays on and kills the battery. The problem has been fixed 4 times and the last time it blew the whole dashboard. Everything was replace by the dealer but it was still annoying since the car had to get towed. I havent had any other problems with the car."

Get the hatchback!

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is the perfect blend of sport and utility. It's power and speed are more than enough to meet your power needs. I brought this 6 pre-owned a few months before I got married. I was able to fit a bedroom set, a dinning room table and 6 chairs, an entertainment unit and a coffee table and a side table set in this car!! All of that and it still looks like the regular sedan with a wiper blade on the back. If you still want more power just go after-market with upgrades. This car is a true blessing and you will not be disappointed with your purchase."

Mazda6S

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my 04 manual transmission for about 1.5 years. No problems, I baby it though.. Keep in garage during the week and only drive on wknds... I love the power after you get into 4th and 5th gear...very smooth ride...Lacking power in 1st and 2nd gear....and Gas Mileage isnt the best 23-24mpg... No regrets.... Zoom Zoom Zoom ;0)"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 184 185 186 ... 193 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA6 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.