ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2006 Mazda MAZDA6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 961 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 97 | Next

Gorgeous On The Outside...

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"...But a little cheaper than I'd prefer on the inside. Plastic parts keep randomly falling off. Good gas mileage. Rides smoothly. Poor turning radius - makes squeezing into tight city parking spots quite an adventure. I'll be happy driving mine around for another 5 years, but next time I'll get a Nissan."

Great car

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this car. My family loves the comfort, spacious trunk space, and smooth ride with a great sound system. This car is always a eye catcher!"

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fun to drive

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Mazda6 has been a great car, great looking sunburst red, super performance and great mileage especially on trips. With air conditioning the mileage for a full tank was 32mpg. Also comfortable on long drives. I also owned a 1988 Mazda MX 6 that I owned for 10 years."

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

LOVE IT

By on Thursday, September 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for over 2 yrs and love driving it everyday. I love the power and look of the car."

LOVE it!

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my Mazda6 new in '03. Nearly four years later, I've had ZERO problems and absolutely no complaints. A mountain range separates me from many family and friends, so I make monthly trips through challenging terrain. My 6 always responds to the steep hills and sharp corners like a dream! Truly is fun to drive. I didn't expect this much reliabilty from a Mazada, but it has been 100% worry free for almost four years now."

2004 6s 3.0

By on Saturday, September 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Awesome performance, lithe handling and plenty of power. I have had my 6 for little over a year now and I have zero complaints. The five-speed manu-matic transmission works beautifully and all 220 horses definately make it to the ground as the car accelerates quickly and corners as if on rails. Would definately recommned to others."

Hatchbacks ar the best!

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a wonderful car, especially in the hatchback model. I have taken huge exercise bikes, 10 cubic foot fridges, Christmas trees, etc. in the trunk of this thing, which is as big as an suv's. I dont know why hatches havent caught on more, but if you are thinking about a Mazda6 (Which i highly reccomend) i would go for the hatch, you wont regret it!"

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love it its been fun to drive and my freinds love it to ;-)"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 97 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda MAZDA6 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.