Go

2012 Mazda CX-7

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 339 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 34 | Next

By on Saturday, January 5, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great crossover SUV, good value for the size and style. Only feature it lacks is automatic door lock/unlock."

Average vehicle

By on Saturday, December 22, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"Interior is average. They certainly cut corners with the carpet and everything being plastic. Has good speed but it tends to hesitate in the manual mode. Not as comfortable as you would think. Last time I let my wife go alone. She should have gotten a Jetta like I told her."

Great car!

By on Friday, December 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The CX 7 is an awesome vehicle. The turbo charger really offers zoom-zoom-zoom! I just wish it got better gas mileage...."

The best vehicle I've owned

By on Sunday, December 2, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Mazda CX7 Sport is the best vehicle I've ever driven or owned. The amazing power still leaves my husband in bewilderment. The body style is bigger then most cars yet small enough to maneuver like a SPORT. The drive is unbelievable, it handles great. The only downfall is that it does use the gas. However, since I don't travel far for work or social activities it is well worth this downfall."

By on Thursday, November 29, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, November 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great bang for the buck.

By on Friday, November 2, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This car is a great value for the price. Not sure that I would want to own one long term though. The interior could have used a little more attention - door panels are hard and uncomfortable to rest your arm on, door lock mechanism seems cheap, center counsel lock broke two months after we bought the car, carpet is REALLY cheap and thin. Overall though, it rides well, handles great and it fairly cheap maintenance-wise."

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

AWESOME RIDE

By on Saturday, October 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this vehicle for my wife. She was tired of the minivan thing and wanted something she could hop around town, shopping, tennis, whatever. We never considered Mazda but it only took one test drive and we were sold. Nice lines, quick acceleration, excellent manueverability, comfortable seating. She absolutely loves it. I really like my huge bus (Nissan Armada), but I can't wait for the weekends to drive my wife's CX7. Highly recommended."

Quick, Comfortable, Stylish

By on Tuesday, October 9, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is perfect for me. The size, seats up to 5. Back area holds ALOT! Cozy ride. Turbo Power. Good on gas. Priced just right. Looks HOT! Easy & fun to drive!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda CX-7 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.