To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Mazda CX-7

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 341 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 69 | Next

Love this car

By on Tuesday, April 7, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my CX-7 for 18 months and am very happy with it. It's fun to drive, built well (GT model has many luxuries built into it), and comfortable. The only downside is the mileage, which I average around 19 mpg... a car this size could do better, but it's a great improvement from my last vehicle. Very comparable to a 4-runner/explorer in interior size, but much better handling and more comfortable ride. All wheel drive system is amazing... I've pushed it in snowy conditions and can't seem to force this car to loose control!"

Nice Vehicle

By on Saturday, April 4, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the way my Mazda CX 7 drives, it has great pick-up and handles well. This vehicle was resonably priced full loaded. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone with a smaller family that wants more room that a car provides."

Zoom zoom zoom!!

By on Tuesday, February 3, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love this vehicle. Nicest new vehicle I've ever owned. SO much fun to zoom up hills and around slow pokes! And I've been getting great gas mileage. Cool-looking, too. My son is jealous of me!"

Love this Car

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased this car in May of 2008 and I LOVE it!!! Its so much fun to drive. I look forward to driving it everyday. To this date I still have not had any issues with this car. Its also a great family car with plenty of room for anyone riding in the back seats. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for a GREAT stylish cross over and yes the car takes premium gas but when you do the math it only a few bucks more than regular."

By on Monday, September 15, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 69 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda CX-7 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.