To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1994 Mazda B-Series Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 128 Ratings for the 1994 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

Versitile Vehicle

By on Monday, November 22, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have had my Mazda B-3000 as original and have driven it in all weather conditions. It has been stored outside for all it's life and subjected to a variety of uses including farm, urban furniture mover and overall slop bucket. Throughout it has proven to be a reliable,, utilitarian vehicle and hasn't needed ANY motor repairs in my 16 years of ownership. I have however replaced the brakes, clutch and spark plug harness over the years. I will keep my Mazda for many more years, I hope!! We have a love affair going!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

fantastic truck

By on Thursday, April 14, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"160,000 miles with just basic maintanance. I would recomend this truck to anyone needing a small truck that gets good gas mileage."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

great reliable vehicle

By on Tuesday, November 2, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned a 1995 Mazda PU since it was new. Never had any problems out of the truck, it has been the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. Still runs like a brand new one."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very good truck

By on Wednesday, July 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Had mine since 1997. Replaced battery twice, fixed minor brake issue once, and I have to add more A/C coolant about once a month during summer months. That's pretty freakin good. This thing has been super reliable. It has a few minor electrical annoyances, but nothing that keeps me off the road. I truly have enjoyed having this truck."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

One Good Little Truck!

By on Saturday, June 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am the second owner of this awesome 1996 little truck. I bought it at 70,000mi. in 2000. Now at 190,000 mi. the only thing replaced has been oil regularly, new brakes once at 140,000mi., new clutch at 160,000, new battery, thermostat at 170,000 and new wheel bearings in front at 150,000. Still gets an average of 22 mi. on the highway! It has paid for itself!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mazda B-Series Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.