To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2017 Maserati Quattroporte Consumer Reviews

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Advertisement
Advertisement

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.2
Out of 10

Based on 4 Ratings for the 2013 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.8/10
    Quality
    6.8/10
  • Reliability
    6.0/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    7.5/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
 

Beautiful Machine

By on Tuesday, February 27, 2018

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very good performance, good fuel economy, design"

Cons: "Too many EVAP sensor check engine light warnings"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car 3 months ago and it is a magnificent performer. Beautiful interior, sound, gets a lot of looks on the highway."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Performance extraordinaire but a few glitches

By on Sunday, May 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Performance, engine and comfort"

Cons: "Audio - terrible."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

Exotic

"The GTS is by far the most exciting and comfortable 4 door sport high end sedan I have driven. Having driven Bentleys, Mercedes, BMWs, Porsches and others, this car captures performance and luxury. Handling is incredible and overall appointments as expected. The one takeaway I would leave you with is the audio system and navigation interface is lacking. Taken from Chrysler, they diminished the ultimate statement that could have been made. Audio quality is terrible and I am looking how to enhance it without losing the interior original look."

41 people out of 54 found this review helpful

Exotic

All we expected and more

By on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful, eye-catching, Unique, loud"

Cons: "Glitches"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great grand touring vehicle. Never had a better road car and I have had many. Only problems are small glitches which the dealership and warranties have covered but annoying that we have to bring it back quite often. That is balanced by the obvious concerns for quality control and customer satisfaction. Cheap Chrysler parts not the best but the Ferrari components and the Maserati craftsmanship are fabulous! A true Italian!"

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

2014 Quattroporte GTS Buyer Beware***Do Not Buy***

By on Wednesday, October 5, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Attractive, distinctive with lovely v8 engine"

Cons: "flawed, under developed, unreliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Having owned this car for 24 months, my experience has been a motoring disaster. On average my car has been at the dealer every month for warranty work with issues ranging from general quality problems, software malfunctions, gas line leaks and as of this week a complete replacement of the diff. In total I have had 76 line items to be fixed with this car since my lease started.The warranty has covered all my problems however it does not replace the time and effort on my part this combined with an inept dealer network leaves Maserati NA far behind it's rivals on every level. Please do not buy this or any other Maserati under any circumstances."

13 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
 
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.