To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2008 Lincoln Navigator

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 119 Ratings for the 2007 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Perfect luxury family car. Safe comfort ride

By on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Have car fax which pries $810 above book"

Cons: "luxury cars are not known for good gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought it for my wife but she is going to have to quit driving soon. Fantastic, safe, luxury ride. Everything works and no body damage. Great mechanical condition. Will need tires soon but NO other problems."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sleek Driver

By on Thursday, August 18, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handles great, very quiet, impressive ride"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Sleek, impressive, great handling, eerily quiet inside (even more than my MKZ Hybrid), lots of eye catching chrome, big enough inside to fit my 3 large dogs. Outstanding quality and comfort. Great value for everything you get!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome Vehicle

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have only owned Lincoln Navigators since our first which was the 2002. This one is now a 1 yr old for us and we still LOVE it! Everything about it..."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Wonderful vehicle

By on Friday, May 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Perfect car for driver and passenger comfort"

Cons: "Gas mileage is only about 16mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If I would change anything I would hope for better gas mileage. You can't beat this car for comfort, convenience, and passenger safety."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Car!

By on Tuesday, November 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks great"

Cons: "Fuel economy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car drives as smooth as can be. The seats are the so comfortable. Love this car! :)"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln Navigator near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.