Go

2013 Lincoln MKZ

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 91 Ratings for the 2013 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 19 | Next

Love HYBRID/GAS combination

By on Sunday, August 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent quality car, luxury everywhere"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My space ship in PORT

"Very comfortable, quiet and smooth driving vehicle. Tremendous gas mileage for a large luxury vehicle. As a former Lincoln owner, this is the best Lincoln model I have ever owned."

20 people out of 29 found this review helpful

My space ship in PORT

So far so good

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "$ for included features, mpg, sharp looks, 0% fin"

Cons: "upgrade for rear camera, mpg is not always 45 hwy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"1000 miles in and still glad i bought. wanted better model than fusion hybrid with more bells and whistles. mdz fit the bill and was only a couple thousand more than ford. same gas mileage per gallon and much more likable car. base model has most everything we needed but we splurged on the 201a pkg for the back up camera. actual mpg has ranged from the high 30's to over 50 in areas where max speed limit is 45. that is the sweet spot apparently. my first hybrid and with long warranty on that system, it sold me along with 0% financing."

12 people out of 18 found this review helpful

awesome mileage, comfort, handling, reliability

By on Wednesday, August 17, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, quiet, awesome mileage, fast"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"car is awesome in all categories. no negatives. 39 mpg city and highway avg. great acceleration. looks awesome. rules the road in handling and style."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

The most amazing automobile I have ever owned

By on Thursday, October 8, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "GREAT gas mileage and handles like a dream."

Cons: "Could have a little more leg room in the back."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After seeing a TV commercial for MKZ I decided to stop by the local dealer to see and drive one. The My Lincoln Synch system was a bit of a stretch since I'm not techie. I found an MKZ with the equipment and color I wanted on line for many thousands less than the local dealer wanted. While it was being processed and delivered, I watched My Lincoln videos of how to operate the dashboard accessories. I love this car. I love the 37.5 mpg I consistently get and it's the most comfortable and road ready car I have ever owned."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Nice car

By on Thursday, November 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We live in Montana and the mountain passes drop the mileage down a bit. However, we recently went on a trip. We used 7 gallons of gas to go 275 miles for an average 39 miles per gallon."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln MKZ near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.