Go

2012 Lincoln MKZ

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 233 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

great car!

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 93,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive; reliable; looks good"

Cons: "got "only" 28mpg on trip..would like better mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"traveled 10,000 miles across country and only needed oil change when done, even after going across midwest, the mountains,"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

nice ride

By on Friday, February 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Although it will not appeal to the younger driver, it is a great car that is comfortable to ride in and great driving. Lots of go in the big 6 cyl engine but still averages 20 mpg in-town traffic and 26 -28 highway."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Fantastic Vehicle

By on Saturday, August 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, Great Ride."

Cons: "Can't seem to find one."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this vehicle when I was driving 30K a year, it Handles wonderful, more get up and go than I expected or need. I highly recommend this vehicle to anyone considering a 4 door with a stylish look and great performance. 30 MPG on the highway consistently."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Loving It

By on Monday, January 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Absolutely wonderful car. It was between this car, a SAAB 9-5 and Volvo S60. The Lincoln came out on top and was a great choice. Fun to drive, great ride and styling and the SYNC system performs great. Add the ultimate package and you have a great car. Gas mileage so far is above EPA estimates and moving upwards."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Nice Ride

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Nice riding car, great handling. Very good gas mileage. 34 miles per gallon driving 65 miles per hour. 29 miles per gallon driving 75 miles per hour. 22 miles per gallon in town."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln MKZ near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.