To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Lincoln MKZ

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 236 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 48 | Next

Best car I ever owned

By on Sunday, December 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great, smooth, quiet ride. User friendly controls"

Cons: "none."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I recommend the Lincoln MKZ to everyone who asks. Quiet, smooth ride. Great sound system. User friendly navigation. Get compliments in parking lots frequently. We have 2008 that we leased and just paid it out at the end of the lease because we didn't want to replace it. Bought my own 2011. Love them both."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Wednesday, June 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style and good on gas."

Cons: "None, yet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this car after test driving Cady. (STS) and (DTS). I decided on the MKZ for it's affordability, body style and comfort."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

awesome car

By on Sunday, February 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is the best car i have ever owned or rode in. and i have been in lexus, mercedes, and jaguar. now that is saying something"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

MKZ 2007

By on Wednesday, October 3, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've been very pleased with this vehicle- Looks good drives well and gets surprisingly good gas mileage- I have met or exceeded the estimates, especially on the highway. Also Like the large trunk"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have ever owned!

By on Monday, January 16, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best buy on the market!"

Cons: "Trunk cargo net needed-for groceries."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the V6 engine which is very responsive at all speed ranges. The car is equipped with every option except moon roof. The navigation and media options are exceptional, and everything works. I have owned this car for years, and I still have to refer to the manual to learn to use a new option. I really like the rear camera, and the lane change alert. The cream leather interior is beautiful. The ride is stable and comfortable. I love this car!!!!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 48 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln MKZ near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.