Go

2010 Lincoln MKX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 222 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next

Love this car!

By on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "many extras come standard"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is by far the best SUV on the market. I have all the extras with plenty of room for passengers and cargo. I also get great mileage. I would buy this car again and again :)"

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Sunday, September 25, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, comfortable, great sound system"

Cons: "lacks adequate cup holders in front"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own this car, bought it used a year ago and could not be happier! I have owned Suburbans, a minivan and a Toyota Camry, but this car by far is my favorite! It is extremely comfortable (drove it to Phoenix this past January) Did not experience the usual seat fatigue once. Handles extremely well, has amazing pickup with easy to use driver controls on the steering wheel. I love the exterior, powerlift gate and remote start features. My only real complaints: not having enough places for drinks in the front driver and passenger area and the shift stick interferes with the compartment behind it for storing items...seriously minor stuff! If this car ever falls apart I would buy another in a heartbeat!"

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Very comfy ride, smooth, quiet & joy to drive

By on Wednesday, July 13, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Ride, comfort, handling & Luxurious.."

Cons: "Towing capacity, Hard seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've never owned a ford product before. That being said I fell in love with this 2007 Lincoln MKX on the test drive, it had 79k on it when I bought it, now a little over 90k. Had 2 back surgeries & still hurts a lot to ride in most vehicles but not this MKX. I've had No real problem with it just wish the seat was a little softer on my bottom on longer rides. Handles well & even did well in some bad snow storms last winter. transmission shifts hard every once in a great while,most if it's been sitting for a few days. Also wish it had better towing capabilities, 3,500lbs is about half of what my 08 Pathfinder had. Still would recommend it to anyone mainly due to ride & comfort! I think I'm now a Lincoln Fan!"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Big Surprise

By on Monday, May 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had this MKX for only a week but al;ready know this is one very solid, quiet and smooth vehicle. We have had many SUVs over the years and some far more expensive but the MKX can compete and exceed all of them. We are very impressed with this vehicle. The automatic folding rear seats are fantastic and better than anything we have had in the past."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

This is the best car I have owned

By on Saturday, February 11, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "This is a no maintainence vehicle, good mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I like it so much that I am replacing it with a 2017 Lincoln MKX. I have never had any issues with this car. Love its performance and comfort."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Lincoln MKX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.